Megan Thee Stallion’s New Album 'MEGAN' Drops June 28 And Features Fresh Collabs With GloRilla And Victoria Monét

GloRilla & Megan Thee Stallion previously collaborated on ‘Wanna Be’

Prepare for the ultimate summer soundtrack! Megan Thee Stallion is back with her album “MEGAN,” dropping June 28, featuring hot collaborations

Megan Thee Stallion just unveiled her new album MEGAN, set to release on June 28, 2024. The album promises an exciting lineup of tracks and collaborations. Fans can look forward to Accent featuring GloRilla and Spin featuring Victoria Monét, adding unique vibes to Megan’s powerful style. Here’s the full tracklist:

  1. Hiss
  2. Rattle
  3. Figueroa
  4. Where Them Girls At
  5. Broke His Heart
  6. B.A.S. (feat. Kyle Richh)
  7. Otaku Hot Girl
  8. Find Out
  9. Boa
  10. Mamushi (feat. Yuki Chiba)
  11. Accent (feat. GloRilla)
  12. Paper Together (feat. UGK)
  13. Spin (feat. Victoria Monét)
  14. Down Stairs DJ
  15. Miami Blue
  16. Worthy
  17. Moody Girl
  18. Cobra

Catch Megan on her Hot Girl Summer tour where she’s giving fans a preview of these fresh tracks. Get ready for a summer of hits!


No track